Senate is the supreme student body of the college. It was created with the aim of bridging the gap between the staff and student community. All activities of students and student organisations are sponsored by the Senate and issues related to the college are discussed and resolved . The Senate has three elected representatives from each class.

The objectives of Senate include:

Office Bearers

Irshad Ali


Saud Mohammed Hyder


E-mail: [email protected]

Phone Number: +91 81568 90942

Rakesh Krishnan R

General Secretary

E-mail: [email protected]

Phone Number: +91 82818 25893

Shazia Salim

Vice Chairperson

Nibras Roshan

Arts Secretary

Ajith Kumar

Sports Secretary

Shawn Mathew

Magazine Editor

Eldhose Saju

Extra Mural Secretary

Shehzin C Shajahan

Joint Secretary

Ashad Anil